IPL Live Streaming 2013 – Watch Pepsi IPL Matches Online

The IPL live streaming begins from 3 rd April 2013 with an exciting and huge opening ceremony. Wherein there will be 76 matches throughout the entire IPL 6 series with nine teams fighting to grasp the trophy in their hands and become the champions of IPL 2013. All the IPL 6 matches can be seen live on Internet through Youtube and Box TV. The first match is scheduled to be played between Kolkata Knight Riders and Delhi Dare Devils on 4th April 2013. KKR initially weren’t the strong team but in the last year they defeated twice the all time champions being having highest number of IPL victories in their hands the Chennai Super Kings in the  finals.

Visit : http://www.youtube.com/user/indiatimes to watch IPL Live Streaming.

Being the  IPL champions of the very previous year KKR definitely would be fully equipped with the confidence and strategic brilliance and skills this year too. Therefore definitely would try to dominate the other teams of the IPL this year. Just Because of their dominance and confidence support they would hopefully may win the IPL champions this time too and hence would become the second  team after CSK to hold the IPL winning Trophy twice uptill now.

The first match between KKR and DD as per the set schedule will take place at the Iconic Eden Garden Kolkata. It is also the Home ground of Kolkata Knight Riders thereby becoming the plus point for KKR. On the other hand DD  though have been a consistent performers up till now in the history of IPL yet they still don’t have any IPL wins in their hands. Moreover, it is a matter of doubt, that whether there will be the prese of Sri Lankan Players in the team or not, specially the presence of brilliant Sri Lankan Player Mahela Jayawardene. Apart from him the presence of Kevin Pietersen and Jesse Ryder is also a matter of quandary this season ( both being suffering from injuries).Thus because of these unfortunate drawbacks of DD, KKR have high hopes to win the opening match by taking the advantage of these drawbacks.


  1. rony nayan says:

    csk……………………..champions never stop. glory never waits.

  2. Nadeer Nawaz says:

    Hey Noo Man its Kolkata Alwayzzzz……

    • aakil says:

      rcb never loose this time we r on fire

  3. Nadeer Nawaz says:

    Hey Noo Man its Kolkata Alwayzzzz……

  4. diwash karki says:

    iN cSk JaddU Dhoni arE thEre they Rock

  5. mudheem says:

    csk champon never stop in ipl

    • al ahad ali says:

      kolkata is the winners of2013

      • Dk suryawanshi says:

        sapna dekh raha hai kya kkR is the winners of 2013

  6. Munindraligira says:

    M hussey is a good player…..i like to hussey,,,,,,,

  7. shekhar karan says:

    kolkata is best team this ipl

  8. swaraj parakh says:


  9. Rpkumawat says:

    Today RR & KKR

  10. siam- bangladesh says:

    kkr ab achha nahien khelraha.Ap kya bolenge Mr.swaraj parakh.

  11. sanjay patel says:

    CSK jab tak hei jaan. tab tak jeeto………….

  12. mujeebrehman says:

    CSK Is The Winer Of 2013 IPL

  13. rajesh kavali says:


  14. murugan says:

    MI is rocks. Mumbai indians this time win the trophy.

    • Dk suryawanshi says:

      Yes frndz MI is rocks mumbai this time win the trophy.

  15. nivruttir says:

    Mumbai Indians roxxxxx when the come on the field every team gives upppppppp

Speak Your Mind


IPL 2015 Teams : Royal Challengers Bangalore, Rajasthan Royals, Mumbai Indians, Kolkata Knight Riders, Kings XI Punjab, Delhi Daredevils, Sunrisers Hyderabad, Chennai Super Kings